دعم فني تقنية المعومات

مهندس/ محمد عفيفي دعم فني تقنية معلومات نبذة عنه مراقبة وصيانة أنظمة وشبكات الكمبيوتر الخاصة بالمؤسسة ، وتركيب وتكوين أنظمة الكمبيوتر ، وتشخيص أعطال الأجهزة والبرامج وحل المشكلات الفنية والتطبيقات  ،والتأكد من التشغيل الصحيح لأنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات وصيانتها ، وتثبيت و تكوين أنظمة تشغيل أجهزة الكمبيوتر والتطبيقات ، ومراقبة أنظمة الكمبيوتر والشبكات وصيانتها ، للمساعدة…

مصمم جرافيك

مهندس/ يحي زكريا مصمم جرافيك نبذة عنه التنسيق مع  المدير الفني لتحديد نطاق المشروع ، وإستخدام الرسوم التوضيحية الرقمية بإستخدام البرامج Adobe Illustrator 2020 , Adobe indesign 2020 ,Adobe Photoshop 2020 ، وبرامج تعديل الصور ، وبرامج التصميم لإنشاء التصميمات ، وإنشاء عناصر مرئية مثل الشعارات ، والصور الأصلية ، والرسوم التوضيحية للمساعدة في توصيل…

محاسب مالي

أستاذ/ محمد ماهر محاسب مالي نبذة عنه إعداد الحسابات والإقرارات الضريبية ، وإدارة الكشوف المالية والتحكم في الدخل والنفقات ، ومراجعة المعلومات المالية ، وتجميع وتقديم التقارير وخطط الأعمال والتعليقات والبيانات المالية وتحليل الحسابات وخطط الأعمال ، التنبؤ وتحليل المخاطر متابعة التحركات مع العملاء والمنظمات المرتبطة ، إعداد إدخالات الأصول والمديونيات وحساب رأس المال عن…

مستشار قانوني

أستاذ/ محمد الجميعي مستشار قانوني نبذة عنه الشروع في الإجراءات القانونية ومتابعتها على النحو المطلوب من قبل الشركة ، إعداد الدعاوى والقضايا والمرافعات الأخرى في القضايا المدنية لصالح الشركة ، تقديم المشورة بشأن المسائل المدنية ،  متابعة المتأخرات المستحقة والمستحقة الدفع للشركة ، تقديم المشورة بشأن الامتثال القانوني ، البحث وإعداد الآراء القانونية بشأن مختلف…

مستشار قانوني

أستاذ/ فرج عمر مستشار قانوني نبذة عنه الشروع في الإجراءات القانونية ومتابعتها على النحو المطلوب من قبل الشركة ، إعداد الدعاوى والقضايا والمرافعات الأخرى في القضايا المدنية لصالح الشركة ، تقديم المشورة بشأن المسائل المدنية ،  متابعة المتأخرات المستحقة والمستحقة الدفع للشركة ، تقديم المشورة بشأن الامتثال القانوني ، البحث وإعداد الآراء القانونية بشأن مختلف…

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

أستاذة/ غادة عبد الرحمن نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة نبذة عنها معاونة رئيس مجلس الإدارة في وضع مهمة الشركة الشاملة وقيمها وأهدافها الإستراتيجية ، وحضور الإجتماعات مع مجلس الإدارة والمشاركة بشأن قرارات الشركة ، وقيادة وتوجيه وتوجيه وتقييم عمل الموظفين الآخرين ، مثل كبار المديرين والمديرين ، وضمان بيئة عمل صحية ، والمساهمة في إبتكارات المبيعات…

أستاذ/ عبد الرحمن متولي عضو مجلس إدارة نبذة عنه معرفة مهمة المنظمة وبرامجها وسياساتها وحاجتها ، حضور الإجتماعات لمراجعة جدول الأعمال والوثائق الداعمة ، وحضور إجتماعات مجلس الإدارة بانتظام والمشاركة بنشاط فعال ، ومواكبة القضايا والاتجاهات التي تؤثر على المنظمة ، والمشاركة في تقييم الأعمال و العمليات والمديرين التنفيذيين ، إعتماد تقارير التدقيق والميزانيات وقرارات…

عضو مجلس إدارة

أستاذ/ محمد متولي عضو مجلس إدارة نبذة عنه معرفة مهمة المنظمة وبرامجها وسياساتها وحاجتها ، حضور الإجتماعات لمراجعة جدول الأعمال والوثائق الداعمة ، وحضور إجتماعات مجلس الإدارة بانتظام والمشاركة بنشاط فعال ، ومواكبة القضايا والاتجاهات التي تؤثر على المنظمة ، والمشاركة في تقييم الأعمال و العمليات والمديرين التنفيذيين ، إعتماد تقارير التدقيق والميزانيات وقرارات العمل…

مدير قسم الحسابات

أستاذ/ أحمد غريب مدير قسم الحسابات نبذة عنه التحقق من الحسابات الدائنة والمدينين وتخصيصها وترحيلها وتسويتها ، وإصدار تقارير محاسبية خالية من الأخطاء وتقديم نتائجها ، وتحليل المعلومات المالية وتلخيص الوضع المالي ، وتحديد الأخطاء وإقتراح طرق لتحسين الكفاءة والإنفاق ، وتقديم الدعم الفني والمشورة بشأن الإدارة ، مراجعة و توصية التعديلات على أنظمة وإجراءات…

مدير مكتب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

أستاذة/ ساره الطيار مدير مكتب رئيس مجلس الإدارة نبذة عنها تنفيذ سياسات المكتب ، وتنظيم عمليات المكتب وإجراءاته ، ومتابعة المراسلات الواردة لرئيس مجلس الإدارة ، والاتصال بالوكالات والمنظمات والمجموعات الأخرى ، متابعة أنظمة حفظ الملفات والتأكد من الحفاظ على أنظمة الملفات وتحديثها ، وضمان حماية وأمن الملفات ، وضمان تحديث الملفات وتأمين وتخطيط وتنفيذ…

Technical Office Engineer

Eng. Abdulrhman SobhyTechnical Office Engineer About Participate in implementing technical office policies and procedures ,Study the project contract documents (time schedule, project design drawings, BOQ, etc.) ,Update the shop drawing log before sending the shop drawing to the consultant for approvals ,Study and prepare requests for information (RFIs) for all missing, unclear, conflicting or other…

IT Support Disk

Eng. Mohammed Afifi IT Support Disk About Monitor and maintain the computer systems and networks of an organization ,installing and configuring computer systems, diagnosing hardware and software faults and solving technical and applications problems, ensure the correct running and maintenance of IT systems ,install and configure computer hardware operating systems and applications ,monitor and maintain…

Graphic Designer

Eng. Yhia Zakaria Graphic Designer About Meet with  the art director to determine the scope of a project ,Use digital illustration application Adobe Illustrator 2020 , Adobe indesign 2020 ,Adobe Photoshop 2020, photo editing software, and layout software to create designs ,Create visual elements such as logos, original images, and illustrations to help deliver a message ,Design…

Financial Accountant

Mr. Mohammed Maher Financial Accountant About preparing accounts and tax returns ,administering and controlling income and expenditure ,auditing financial information ,compiling and presenting reports, business plans, commentaries and financial statements ,analyzing accounts and business plans  ,financial forecasting and risk analysis , moves with clients and associated organizations, Prepare asset, liability and capital account entries by…

Legal Consultant

Mr. Mohammed Algemaee Legal Consultant About Assisting the President and the board of directors to design the company’s overall mission, values, and strategic goals ,Attending meetings with the board of directors and sharing company information ,Leading, guiding, directing, and evaluating the work of other employees, such as Senior Directors and Managers, and ensuring a healthy…

Head Of Accounting Department

Mr. Ahmed AbdullatifHead Of Accounting Department About Verifying, allocating, posting and reconciling accounts payable and receivable ,Producing error-free accounting reports and present their results ,Analyzing financial information and summarizing financial status , Spot errors and suggest ways to improve efficiency and spending, Provide technical support and advice on Management accountant ,Review and recommend modifications to accounting…

Coordinator

Ms. Alaa Rabiae Coordinator About Develop and execute strategies that are intended to create and uphold a positive public image for clients , working and forming relationships with public, directors generate new business opportunities, include assigning activities and accounts, as well as approving and reviewing their work ,In addition to supervising public relations specialists and…

Legal Consultant

Mr. Farag Omar Legal Consultant About Initiate and pursue legal proceedings as required by the Company i.e., prepare writs, defenses, submissions and other pleadings in civil cases both for the Company ,Advise on civil matters, File oppositions in matters where title is being passed or property is being encumbered and there ,are arrears due and…

Ms. Ghada Abdulrhman VP About Assisting the President and the board of directors to design the company’s overall mission, values, and strategic goals ,Attending meetings with the board of directors and sharing company information ,Leading, guiding, directing, and evaluating the work of other employees, such as Senior Directors and Managers, and ensuring a healthy working…

Member Board Director

Mr. Abdulrhman Metwaly Member Board Director About Knowing the organization’s mission, programs, policies, and need ,attending meetings and reviewing the agenda and supporting documentation ,Regularly attending board meetings and participating actively and conscientiously ,Keeping up with issues and trends that affect the organization ,Participating in the evaluation of business operations and executives ,Approving audit reports,…