مزيج يجمع بين التميز والنزاهة والمعرفة والخدمة لأكثر من 5 سنوات.

لماذا يتم اختيارنا من قبل المشترين؟

إذا كنت تشتري منزلًا في سوق اليوم، فأنت بحاجة إلى شخص يتمتع بالخبرة والاهتمام بالتفاصيل لإرشادك خلال هذه العملية.

طور فريق آوفار للتطوير العقاري مستوى من الخبرة في شراء المنازل لا مثيل له في منطقة مصر لتلبية هذه الاحتياجات.

في آوفار للتطوير العقاري، هدفنا هو مساعدة مشتري المنازل والمستثمرين على شراء أفضل العقارات المتاحة بسعر مناسب.

إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات حول الخدمات التي نقدمها، يرجى التواصل معنا.

أشياء نضعها في الأعتبار عند البيع

التخطيط هو عنصر أساسي لنجاح شراء الوحدات، كلما فهمت وخططت تصبح  أكثر سهولة لتوقع الطلبات من المقرضين وغيرهم.

فيما يلي بعض الأسئلة التي يجب أن تطرحها على نفسك، والأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها لبدء تحضيراتك .

هل تعرف ما تريده؟

سواء كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تشتري فيها منزلاً أو العاشرة، فمن المهم أن تعرف سبب وجودك في السوق للشراء، هل أنت مجبر على الانتقال بسبب تغيير الوظيفة أو هل أنت مستعد للتوسع ولكن التوقيت أقل أهمية؟ كلما حددت الخطوط العريضة، زاد احتمال تحقيق أهدافك على المدى الطويل.

هل تملك المال؟

يذهب الكثير من المشترين الذين يبيعون منازلهم أيضًا إلى العملية على افتراض أن لديهم جزءًا من المال للمضي قدمًا في صفقة الشراء بعد بيع منزلهم. بينما قد يكون الأمر كذلك، هناك تكاليف أخرى يجب مراعاتها، مثل إغلاق التكاليف ورسوم السمسرة، من المهم أن تأخذ هذه الأرقام في الاعتبار عند النظر إلى عملية الشراء التالية.

لماذا القرض قبل الموافقة هو المهم؟

لا يمكن لمعظم الناس شراء منزل نقدًا، كما يقوم 90٪ من المشترين بتمويل عملية الشراء، وفقًا للجمعية الوطنية المصرية، من الأهمية بالنسبة لك العثور على قرض يناسب نمط حياتك والميزانية الخاصة بك، لا تعتبر الموافقة المسبقة التزامًا بالقروض ، ولكنها تتيح لك تقديم ضمان بأنك ستتمكن من دفع ثمن المنزل بمجرد العثور عليه.

أصنع عرضا

بمجرد العثور على منزل، يمكنك تقديم عرض قد تختلف هذه العملية من منطقة إلى أخرى، ولكن في معظم الحالات سيقدم السمسار عرضك للمالك أو وكيله، يمكن للمالك قبول العرض أو رفضه أو تقديم عرض مضاد، تستمر هذه العملية حتى يرضى الطرفان عن سعر الشراء، أو يقرر أحد الطرفين أو كلاهما إنهاء التفاوض.

A Tradition of Excellence, Integrity, Knowledge and Service for over 5 years.

Why Buyers Choose Us ?

If you are buying a home in today’s market, you need someone with the expertise and attention to detail to guide you through the process.

UFAR Real Estate team has developed a level of home buying expertise un-matched in the Egypt area to meet these needs.

At UFAR Real Estate, our goal is to help home buyers and investors purchase the best property available at a price that is right.

If you would like more information about the services we offer, please complete the form to the right.

Things to Consider when Selling

A key element to successful home buying is planning. The more you understand and plan for the easier it will be to anticipate requests from lenders and others along the way. Below are some questions to ask yourself, and things to consider, to start preparing.

Do You Know What You Want?

Whether this is your first time buying a home or your tenth it is important to know why you are in the market to buy- are you being forced to relocate due to a job change or are you ready to expand but timing is less critical? The more you outline, the more likely you will meet your goals in the long run.

Do You Have The Money?

A lot of buyers who are also selling their home go into the process assuming they will have a portion of money to move forward on the buying transaction after their home is sold. While this may be the case, there are other costs to consider, such as closing costs and brokerage fees. It is important to have those figures factored in when looking at your next purchase.

Why loan Pre-Approval is important?

Most people cannot buy a home for cash and as much as 90% of buyers finance the purchase – according to the National Association of Egypt. It is crucial for you to find a loan that fits your lifestyle – and budget. Pre-approval is not a loan commitment, but lets you provide assurance that you will be able to pay for the home once you find it.

Making an Offer

Once you have found a home you can make an offer. This process can vary from state to state, but in most cases your REALTOR will present your offer to the owner or their agent. The owner can accept the offer, reject it or make a counter-offer. This process continues until both parties are satisfied with the purchase price, or one or both parties decide to terminate negotiation